Fort Monmouth | Discover ⏵ Innovate ⏵ Transform

Board Meeting Schedule

NOTICE OF MEETING

The Public Meeting of the FMERA Board is scheduled for Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 7:00p.m.

Public notice of the October 17, 2018 Board Meeting will be provided and a copy of the agenda will be posted 48 hours prior to the meeting on the Fort Monmouth Economic Revitalization Authority website.

Date Time Location
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757


*Please note that all meeting dates, times and locations are subject to change.