Fort Monmouth | Discover ⏵ Innovate ⏵ Transform

Board Meeting Schedule

NOTICE OF MEETING

The next FMERA Board Meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, October 21, 2020.  Below is a Dial-In number for access to the Board Meeting.  If you wish to participate in the FMERA Board meeting, please use this call-in procedure:

Dial In:  888-431-3598
Access Code:  1123026

Date Time Location
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 7:00 PM Conference Call
Dial In:  888-431-3598
Access Code:  1123026
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 7:00 PM Conference Call
Dial In:  888-431-3598
Access Code:  1123026
Wednesday, December 18, 2020 7:00 PM Conference Call
Dial In:  888-431-3598
Access Code:  1123026
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ 07757
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ  07757
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ  07757
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
7:00 PM FMERA Office
502 Brewer Avenue
Oceanport, NJ  07757


*Please note that all meeting dates, times and locations are subject to change.